Lude Generation

The UK Honda Prelude Club

July 2018


Upcoming Events (Within next 180 days)

There are no upcoming events

Upcoming Birthdays (Within next 31 days)

Congratulations to: LudeNinja (37 on Fri 13th Jul),
Lude-dude (39 on Thu 21st Jun),
Rowan (108 on Thu 28th Jun),
Pushki (54 on Sat 7th Jul),
Shiny (? on Fri 29th Jun),
whitewolf (38 on Sun 1st Jul),
emirh88 (30 on Sun 1st Jul),
Kamil (35 on Tue 10th Jul),
usman (106 on Sun 24th Jun),
Tashini (29 on Thu 28th Jun),
spoony147 (35 on Sat 14th Jul),
Lovedoctor (40 on Thu 5th Jul),
Slicecares (31 on Mon 25th Jun),
Greg (35 on Thu 28th Jun),
barto600 (32 on Wed 20th Jun),
dazvr6 (47 on Mon 25th Jun),
Theetjuh (42 on Sat 14th Jul),
Tango Tiger (45 on Thu 12th Jul),
lei lude (41 on Mon 16th Jul),
Snieky (36 on Wed 20th Jun),
claymore68 (50 on Sun 15th Jul),
Lee88666 (30 on Tue 19th Jun),
11891952 (33 on Wed 27th Jun),
derrick1988 (30 on Thu 12th Jul),
simonATR (33 on Wed 4th Jul),
Silver (36 on Sun 8th Jul),
Pet0 (25 on Fri 6th Jul),
Lankysod07 (29 on Sat 7th Jul),
laner84 (34 on Wed 11th Jul),
bittj82 (36 on Mon 25th Jun),
ChuuunK (30 on Thu 21st Jun)

Additional notes about the calendar

Week numbers relate to the week from monday onwards. Because you have your calendar set to display week days starting from Sunday, The Sunday of each week will be from the previous week number

Home

The team

Who is online

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], nitin_s1

Powered by phpBB © 2010 - 2016 - Web by H22 Solutions Limited