Lude Generation

The UK Honda Prelude Club

July 2018


Upcoming Events (Within next 180 days)

There are no upcoming events

Upcoming Birthdays (Within next 31 days)

Congratulations to: Gayno (33 on Mon 3rd Sep),
sl320boy (56 on Sun 2nd Sep),
Sharkbite (45 on Thu 23rd Aug),
d_a_n1979 (39 on Sun 2nd Sep),
Slashdotdash (33 on Wed 12th Sep),
lxstuart (35 on Wed 22nd Aug),
mal1953 (65 on Mon 3rd Sep),
honda-hardy (42 on Wed 5th Sep),
CARRisma (40 on Tue 28th Aug),
PerformanceAutoworks (22 on Sat 1st Sep),
SiR Si (37 on Fri 31st Aug),
oilman (40 on Mon 27th Aug),
sambo (30 on Fri 14th Sep),
W1ggz (35 on Sun 26th Aug),
arif_manji (? on Wed 5th Sep),
Gav SiR Vtec (35 on Mon 27th Aug),
L30njt (31 on Sun 2nd Sep),
snike77 (41 on Wed 5th Sep),
AllohaRef (37 on Tue 18th Sep),
Ted (52 on Sun 26th Aug),
PMP (26 on Sun 26th Aug),
Animefox (25 on Fri 31st Aug),
99shsa (30 on Wed 29th Aug),
kellsy79 (39 on Sat 15th Sep),
Hoochy79 (39 on Sat 15th Sep),
icebluewill (42 on Mon 3rd Sep),
Rikmister (26 on Thu 23rd Aug),
Ichiban Oyabun (51 on Fri 24th Aug),
col1986 (32 on Thu 6th Sep),
GreenyUK (34 on Fri 14th Sep),
zwillludez (42 on Mon 3rd Sep),
chris167 (32 on Sat 15th Sep),
IAJCR-Z (61 on Thu 13th Sep),
Zoot (30 on Sat 8th Sep),
BB4ever (? on Mon 17th Sep)

Additional notes about the calendar

Week numbers relate to the week from monday onwards. Because you have your calendar set to display week days starting from Sunday, The Sunday of each week will be from the previous week number

Home

The team

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]

Powered by phpBB © 2010 - 2016 - Web by H22 Solutions Limited
cron